0 63 03 / 80 80 3-0 info@machgmbh.de

MACH Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH

Schlehenweg 8
67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn
Address

MACH Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH

Schlehenweg 8
67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
info@machgmbh.de

Technical advice

Martin sen. Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-2
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
senior@machgmbh.de


 

Igor Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-1
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
igor@machgmbh.de


 

Martin jun. Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-3
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
martin@machgmbh.de


 

Ulrich Scheiba

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-4
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
scheiba@machgmbh.de

Sale Foxboro by Schneider Electric / Foxboro Eckardt

Martin Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03/80 803-3
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
martin@machgmbh.de


 

Jens Persohn

+49 (0) 63 03/80 803-7
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
persohn@machgmbh.de


 

Ulrich Scheiba

+49 (0) 63 03/80 803-4
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
scheiba@machgmbh.de


 
Sales / order processing

Rudolf Hildermann

+49 (0) 63 03/80 804-5
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
hildermann@machgmbh.de

Field Service

Office Frankfurt, Gebiet Südwest/Ost

Harald Roth

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
+49 (0) 151 / 51 00 03 70
roth@machgmbh.de


 

Office Augsburg, Gebiet Süddeutschland/Ost

Dimitri Krükow

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
+49 (0) 151 / 12 49 59 09
kurschat@machgmbh.de


 

Office Herford, Gebiet Deutschland Mitte/Ost

Daniel Röttger

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
+49 (0) 151 / 50 97 25 53
roettger@machgmbh.de


 

Office Bremen, Gebiet Deutschland Nord/Ost

Emre Cengiz

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
+49 (0) 151 / 17 42 54 43
cengiz@machgmbh.de


 

BASF Ludwigshafen

Jürgen Strauß

+49 (0) 63 03/80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
+49 (0) 151/11 75 45 52
strauss@machgmbh.de

Dominik Lamm

+49 (0) 63 03/80 803-9
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
lamm@machgmbh.de

Inside sales

Serviceabteilung

Sebastian Knobloch

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-5
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
knobloch@machgmbh.de


 

Verkauf und Key Account BASF

Dominik Lamm

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-9
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
lamm@machgmbh.de


 

Verkauf Foxboro Eckardt

Jens Persohn

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-7
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
persohn@machgmbh.de


 

Verkauf und Projekte

Ulrich Scheiba

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-4
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
scheiba@machgmbh.de


 

Serviceabteilung

Simone Faust

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 804-2
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
faust@machgmbh.de


 

Innendienst Verkauf

Dominik Rindchen

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 804-1
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
rindchen@machgmbh.de

Contact us

Privacy policy

vCard download

The electronic map (vCard) is a vendor-independent format for the storage and transfer of address data to e-mail programs. You can download our vCard here.