Address

MACH Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH

Schlehenweg 8
67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
info@machgmbh.de

Technical advice

Martin sen. Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-2
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
senior@machgmbh.de


Igor Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-1
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
igor@machgmbh.de


Martin Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-3
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
martin@machgmbh.de


Ulrich Scheiba

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-4
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
scheiba@machgmbh.de


Sebastian Knobloch

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-5
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
knobloch@machgmbh.de

Technical advice

Martin sen. Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-2
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
senior@machgmbh.de


Igor Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-1
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
igor@machgmbh.de


Martin Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-3
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
martin@machgmbh.de


Ulrich Scheiba

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-4
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
scheiba@machgmbh.de


Sebastian Knobloch

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-5
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
knobloch@machgmbh.de

Sale Schneider Electric

Martin Mach, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 63 03/80 803-3
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
martin@machgmbh.de


Jonas Guttmann

+49 (0) 171/33 688 32
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
guttmann@machgmbh.de


Ulrich Scheiba

+49 (0) 63 03/80 803-4
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
scheiba@machgmbh.de


Benedict Brandt

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-9
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
brandt@machgmbh.de

Field Service

Office Frankfurt, Gebiet Südwest/Ost

Harald Roth

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
+49 (0) 151 / 51 00 03 70
roth@machgmbh.de


Office Köln, Gebiet Nordrhein-Westfalen

Valentin Wohlgemuth

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
+49 (0) 151 / 12 49 59 09
wohlgemuth@machgmbh.de


BASF Ludwigshafen

Eduard Helm

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-0
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
+49 (0) 151 / 17 42 54 43
helm@machgmbh.de


Außendienst Nord- und Ostdeutschland

Jonas Guttmann

+49 (0) 171/33 688 32
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
guttmann@machgmbh.de

Inside sales
Leitung Serviceabteilung

Sebastian Knobloch

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-5
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
knobloch@machgmbh.de


Serviceabteilung

Sebastian Ludy

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-6
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
ludy@machgmbh.de


Serviceabteilung

Sebastian Doll

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 804-2
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
doll@machgmbh.de


Betreuung BASF

Florian Rahm

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-7
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
rahm@machgmbh.de


Verkauf

Benedict Brandt

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-9
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
brandt@machgmbh.de


Verkauf und Projekte

Ulrich Scheiba

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 803-4
+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 805-0
scheiba@machgmbh.de


Verkauf

Dominik Rindchen

+49 (0) 63 03 / 80 804-1
+49 (0) 63 03/80 805-0
rindchen@machgmbh.de

Contact us

Privacy policy

vCard download

The electronic map (vCard) is a vendor-independent format for the storage and transfer of address data to e-mail programs. You can download our vCard here.